For the HSBC Singapore 7s next weekend, Fiji Airways Fijian 7s Head Coach Osea Kolinisau has selected a star-studded team

Baber reminds players to put HK victory behind them – FBC News

Kaminieli Rasaku and Terio Veilawa, who have recovered from injuries, are back with the team. The club also welcomes back veteran attacker Sevuloni Mocenacagi, youthful half-back Filipo Bukayaro, and Iowane Teba, a speedster.

Given that the players gave it their best throughout the previous two weeks of training, Kolinisau stated that it was a difficult choice to make.

“It is a good thing that the boys know they have to work extra hard to get a spot because it is always hard to make decisions as a coach,” the coach remarked.

SVNS of HSBC Singapore:

May 3rd

USA vs. Fiji — 5:14 p.m.

Great Britain vs. Fiji, 10:30 p.m.

May 4th

Ireland vs. Fiji, 5:37 p.m.

Fijian 7s / Fiji Airways:

Talacolo Joseva
Naikausa Viliame
Mocenacagi, Manueli Maisamoa Sevuloni
Kabu Rubeni
Bukayaro Pilipo
Terio Veilawa
Vatemo Ravouvou
Iowans Rasaku Kamieleli Teba
Nasova Joji
Walk about Return to Ratu Sauturaga Filipe
The Ponipate Loganimasi


Head coach of the Fiji Airways Fijiana 7s, Saiasi Fuli, has selected his squad for the HSBC Singapore 7.

Mere Navue, a newbie to the Seahawks, will be playing for the national team for the first time.

After a protracted recuperation period, Mereula Toroti is returning to the team and running out for the first time this season. Laisani Moceisawana is back in the mix as well. Owing to an injury, Heleina Young is not participating.

The squad has been practicing really well, and Fuli stated, “We are eager to go out there and give it our all.”

“By the end of the tournament, we’ll make sure to accelerate to a new level by taking each game as it comes up.”

Singapore 7s from HSBC:



May 3; Fiji vs. Britain, 4:28 p.m.

Brazil vs. Fiji, 9:43 p.m.

Australia vs. Fiji on May 4 at 4:50 p.m.


Air Fiji The Fijiana 7s are:

1. Raijelei Daveua 2. Verenaisi Bari
2. Leti Wilson 3. Lavena Cavuru 4.
5. Ilisapeci Delaiwau; 6. Ana Maria Naimasi
Adi Vani Buleki 7.
Laisani Moceisawana 8.
Laisana Likuceva 9.
Mereula Toroti 10.
11. Merdan Qoro
12. Younis Bese
13. * Mere Navue